Lovely Logic


I’ve been busy, busy, busy making plans, finding some clarity…change is coming.   More later but in the meantime, I saw this post on Facebook and had to share it.  SO TRUE!

3 Comments on “Lovely Logic”

  1. Teresa Cleveland Wendel says:

    #1 was the single-most “life altering” step I ever took. I struggled with forgiveness for so many years, and finally figured out what I needed to do to achieve it.
    #7 is a good one for me to work on now.
    Thanks.

  2. Dilip says:

    All seven quotes are full of wisdom. For now I’ll choose the last one – Smile!
    Thanks for spreading positivity.
    Cheers 🙂


Leave a Reply

