Change


On my Facebook account, one of the very few apps I have installed is a daily inspirational message app.   Each morning, I read these little messages as a little jump start to my day.  In these past few weeks, they have been so on point, I am less and less inclined to think these are coincidental, considering where I am in my life right now.  Here is today’s message:

Change is the very nature of life – welcome it.

No glass ever became sand again; No bread ever became wheat; No ripened fruit ever became a flower.  Welcome change, and choose what kind of glass you create, what kind of bread you bake, what kind of fruit you harvest.

I do believe the Universe is trying to tell me something.
Leave a Reply

