Project Reinvention is born!


Okay, I am at a crossroads in my life where I am asking myself many of these questions: “What’s next?” “Is this really what I’m supposed to be doing with my life?” I just have a sense that I was meant to do something else with my life (big or small) but have no idea what that something is.  I am feeling “stuck”.  What about you?

I have embarked on a journey of self-discovery and reinvention to try to find the answers to these questions plaguing me.  And so, Project Reinvention was born.

So join me as I explore this new world of “midlife”.   This blog is my way of sharing information and inspiration with other women who find themselves at this stage of their life.  Hopefully my blog can help you (including me) get “unstuck” and inspire you to find that road to reinvention.

What you desire, you deserve.

Live boldly!

 

Leave a Reply

